Jewish Community for the Rest of Us

High Holy Day Choir Rehearsal

Past Sessions
Thursday, September 14, 2017 • 23 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, September 7, 2017 • 16 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, August 31, 2017 • 9 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, August 24, 2017 • 2 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, August 17, 2017 • 25 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, August 10, 2017 • 18 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, August 3, 2017 • 11 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, July 27, 2017 • 4 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, July 20, 2017 • 26 Tammuz 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, June 29, 2017 • 5 Tammuz 5777 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul

Use your voice to inspire yourself and the Cool Shul community this Holy Days.

Share Print Save To My Calendar