Sunday Education (Elementary Ages)

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

2. Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 4 Tishrei 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

3. Sunday, October 8, 2017 • 18 Tishrei 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

4. Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

5. Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

6. Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

7. Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

8. Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

9. Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

10. Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

11. Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

12. Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

13. Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul
Share Print Save To Your Calendar