Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, June 3, 2019 • 29 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 1, 2018 • 22 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 • 12 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018 • 25 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Board Meeting

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 17 2018 9 Kislev 5779