Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 1, 2018 22 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 12 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018 25 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Board Meeting

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2019 20 Tammuz 5779