Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

6:45 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782

6:45 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

6:45 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

4. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

6:45 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

5. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

6:45 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

6. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782

6:45 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

7. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

6:45 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

8. Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782

6:45 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

9. Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782

6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782