Sign In Forgot Password

Cool Shul Education - Elementary

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

2. Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

3. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

4. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

5. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

6. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

7. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

8. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

9. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

10. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

11. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

12. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

13. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

14. Sunday, June 2, 2019 • 28 Iyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul

Cool Shul Education - Elementary

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 17 2018 9 Kislev 5779