Sign In Forgot Password

Cool Shul Education - Middle School (5-8)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

2. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

3. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

4. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

5. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

6. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

7. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

8. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

9. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

10. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

11. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

12. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

13. Thursday, April 18, 2019 • 13 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

14. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

15. Thursday, April 25, 2019 • 20 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

16. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

17. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

18. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

19. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

20. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

21. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

22. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 • 16 Iyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

23. Thursday, May 23, 2019 • 18 Iyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

24. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 • 23 Iyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

25. Thursday, May 30, 2019 • 25 Iyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

26. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 • 1 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

27. Thursday, June 6, 2019 • 3 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul

28. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 • 8 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCool Shul
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, September 13, 2018 • 4 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, September 6, 2018 • 26 Elul 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul

Cool Shul Education - Middle School (5-8)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 20 2019 15 Adar I 5779