Sign In Forgot Password

Cool Shul Education - Middle School (5-8)

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, May 30, 2019 25 Iyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, May 23, 2019 18 Iyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, April 25, 2019 20 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, October 4, 2018 25 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, September 27, 2018 18 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, September 13, 2018 4 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, September 6, 2018 26 Elul 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Cool Shul

Cool Shul Education - Middle School (5-8)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 15 2019 12 Sivan 5779