Sign In Forgot Password

High Holy Day Choir Rehearsal

Past Sessions
Monday, September 3, 2018 • 23 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cool Shul
Monday, August 27, 2018 • 16 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cool Shul
Monday, August 20, 2018 • 9 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cool Shul
Monday, August 13, 2018 • 2 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cool Shul
Monday, August 6, 2018 • 25 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cool Shul
Monday, July 30, 2018 • 18 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cool Shul
Monday, July 23, 2018 • 11 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cool Shul
Monday, July 16, 2018 • 4 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cool Shul
Monday, July 9, 2018 • 26 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cool Shul
Monday, July 2, 2018 • 19 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cool Shul

High Holy Day Choir Rehearsal

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 17 2018 9 Kislev 5779