Sign In Forgot Password

Post B-Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul

2. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul

3. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul

4. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul

5. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul

6. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul

7. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul

8. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul

9. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul

10. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul

11. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMCool Shul
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Cool Shul
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Cool Shul
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Cool Shul
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Cool Shul
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Cool Shul
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Cool Shul

Post B-Mitzvah Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782