Sign In Forgot Password

Post Bnei-Mitzvah class and youth group

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 30, 2019 25 Iyar 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyar 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, September 27, 2018 18 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul
Thursday, September 13, 2018 4 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Cool Shul

Post Bnei-Mitzvah class and youth group

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 15 2019 12 Sivan 5779