Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Gathering

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCool Shul

2. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCool Shul

3. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCool Shul

4. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCool Shul

5. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCool Shul

6. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCool Shul

7. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCool Shul

8. Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCool Shul

9. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMCool Shul
Past Sessions
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul

Shabbat Evening Gathering

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 23 2021 17 Tishrei 5782