Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

2. Friday, May 10, 2019 5 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

3. Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Friday, February 8, 2019 3 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Cool Shul
Friday, January 11, 2019 5 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Friday, November 9, 2018 1 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Friday, October 12, 2018 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Friday, September 28, 2018 19 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Friday, July 13, 2018 1 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - COOL SHUL

July Shabbat we will have pizza and salad (and wine!) at 6:30pm. 

Shabbat Circle in Council at 7:00pm.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 24 2019 17 Adar II 5779