Sign In Forgot Password
Liberal. Progressive. Re-Organized Religion.

Sunday Education (Elementary Ages)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

2. Sunday, May 20, 2018 • 6 Sivan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul

3. Sunday, June 3, 2018 • 20 Sivan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMCool Shul
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 9 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, October 8, 2017 • 18 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 4 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Cool Shul
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 24 2018 9 Iyar 5778